top of page

Chat Over Coffee: Busy Weekends

Hey guys - long time, no see!


I was really looking forward to some caffiene this morning after a long weekend, but the barista thought I said "Hot Chocolate" instead of "White Chocolate" and I did not end up with the coffee I was so hoping to have.


But, no worries, because I decided that I am heading to Dunkin' today to tackle my next advertisement for them - so stay tuned for a post later today :)


What are you drinking on this very, VERY windy day?


This weekend was a whirlwind for me - but in a good way.


Saturday I had a home tennis match and my family, as well as, my boyfriend's family wanted to come to see me play/hangout. It was a nice change of pace being able to hangout with my loved ones while at school.


I haven't been able to go home on the weekends this year due to working at my new job, so I was appreciative of them joining me here. Sometimes you don't realize how much you miss them until you see them.


Later that night, I hungout with my friends and it was exhausting (but fun). No one makes me laugh more than they do.


I was finally able to work at American Eagle on Sunday after a two week hiatus due to constant tennis matches - so it was really nice to be back on my feet and around my favorite coworkers. The hardest part about going back to work is seeing all the new, beautiful clothes (muuuust resist!!)


I was also communicating back and forth with different businesses this past weekend about collaboriting. My goal of becoming a micro-influencer has officially sprouted and I am estatic. It is honestly a dream come true to be able to produce a successful blog and Instagram creative content account.


So, thank you for being so supportive of me! I plan on doing a giveaway for my Insragram very soon :)


For Friday's post, I will be tracking what I do every hour tomorrow and detailing my time as a glimpse into my daily life.


Until Friday,

Abigail



28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page