top of page

Chat Over Coffee: Instagram Giveaway

Good Morning y'all!!


It is a beautiful, chilly Monday morning here in Central Pennsylvania :)


I am currently drinking my home-brewed Dunkin' coffee with lots of Vanilla creamer and munching on a dark chocolate Biscotti! What are you drinking?


For the month of April, I had a goal of reaching 2,000 followers by the beginning of May. Thanks to some lovely people, hard work, and determination, I am so glad to say I have met this goal three days before May 1st.


As I said in some Facebook and Twitter posts, the follower goal is not a selfish act. Earning 2,000 followers solidifies that my hard work through editing, designing, etc. has paid off. Having 2K followers opens up more collaborative doors and possible career moves. This is an exciting time for me and my future!


As a thank you to my dedicated followers, I wanted to create a giveaway to celebrate my goal.


I wanted to create a small bundle of items that I know represent me and things that I adore. (Of course one thing HAD to be coffee-related)


Shoutout to Megan (@megan_bolintiam) for giving me this idea in the first place - you rock girl!


The items I chose were:

1. $5.00 Dunkin' Donuts giftcard because I am obsessed. Period.

2. Gold Aerie Scrunchie because I have a jar FULL of scrunchies in my room and you can always find one on my wrist

3. Lavender Vanilla Yankee Candle because those are my two favorite smells combined into one jar. Pure Heaven...(minus espresso scent)

4. Vera Bradley ID holder with matching lanyard set because I have only used VB to carry my money, ID, and other cards since high school!


I wanted to add more items but my bank account didn't agree (haha!)



This giveaway is so exciting for me and I cannot wait to see how the results are with the winner!


If you haven't already, go to my Instagram (@abigailclifford), enter by commenting and tagging 2 friends that you think would love the prizes!!


You also get an extra entry by sharing the post to your Instagram story and tagging me :)


Winner will be announced after the giveaway ends on May 5th, @ 11:59 P.M.


Until Friday,

Abigail

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page