top of page

Chat Over Coffee: Giveaway Excitement

Hey guys and welcome back to "Chat Over Coffee w/ Abby" - what are you drinking this afternoon? Are you on your second cup of coffee yet?


I had a free beverage reward from Dunkin' (good for any size) so I treated myself to a large Hershey's cookies & cream flavored iced coffee. I had a hard time waking up this morning - didn't go to bed until late and the rain here in PA makes me sleepy!


Have you tried the new Dunkin' flavors yet? I think my favorite is the Heath, but it depends on the day. Let me know what you think in the comments below:


If you've been following me on Instagram (@abigailclifford), you know I have been making big moves with giveaways - something I kind of want to make a monthly or every two-month deal. Not only does it let me grow my audience, but I give my loyal followers the chance to win some amazing prizes.


I just participated in a $1,000 Forever21 gift card giveaway and the winner will be announced on July 10th (two days away!) So excited to see if someone I know wins - because they deserve it!


Currently, I am collaborating with a boutique called Ponder Lanes to gift someone their own "Good Vibes" t-shirt. Enter to win here: https://www.instagram.com/p/BznnpMPpD70/


TONIGHT at 8 p.m. EST, I have ANOTHER giveaway coming... want to guess what it is? Well, I'll just tell you...


A $600 Amazon gift card!!! (*cue confetti*)


Both of these giveaways end on July 13th, so be sure to enter - it is so easy!!


Next Sunday I have a fun giveaway in collaboration with the Secret Sunflower Project - so be on the lookout for that one too. Sadly, this will be the last giveaway for a little bit so be sure to enter :)


In other thoughts, I just came home from a quick weekend getaway to Lake Wallenpaupack in PA with my boyfriend's family. It was my first time experiencing the "lake life" and I already want to go back...


What did you do this past weekend?


Until Friday,

Abigail

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page