top of page

Dunkin' Donuts Giveaway Winner

Hey guys - due to my busy schedule with tennis and homework/exams, my blog topic of my recent shopping haul won't be posted until either Monday or Tuesday of next week.


However, we have a $10 Dunkin' giftcard winner to reveal :)


I am so excited to have seen the growth from this giveaway already go into effect. I can't thank everyone enough that helped spread the word on my blog and capabilitities.


Soon I will installl a feature that will notify my subscribers on big events and when my Mon./Fri./ blog posts are live!


With that being said, the winner of the $10 Dunkin' giftcard is: Jenna McQue


Jenna - please email/DM me your address and I will mail it to you ASAP; Maybe we can even take a trip to Dunkin' together when wer are home from school this summer!


*Winner was selected at random through a number generator and Dunkin' is not affiliated with this giveaway*


Thanks again to everyone who participated in the giveaway. Look out for another one in a month or two for my Instagram profile :)


Until Monday,

Abigail

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page